We have reopened and are accepting all appointments. We are taking all necessary precautions to stay safe and healthy.

Our Patient Testimonials

Balboa Island Dentistry

Stephen G. Alfano, DDS

Prosthodontist located in Newport Beach, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. Stephen G. Alfano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Alfano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie W.
Submitted 02/14/19
From the minute you walk in the door to a warm, friendly welcome from Kathy and having your appointment begin on time to Dr Alfano’s excellent care you will have the best dental experience ever.
Kristine R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Best Dentist!!!
Maria C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always an outstanding experience.
Ann R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always good care at this office. Professional and fun!
Jim A.
Submitted 01/09/19
careful, thorough, highly professional work
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Hygenist was very good and office staff always the best!
Rich K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Xlnt.
John C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Office, staff, Dr., all exceptional. I recommend this practice. John Carvelli
Katsumi I.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Alfano and staff are simply the best! Highly professional, caring, and extremely friendly.
Howard H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent
Janet D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always a great experience! Super friendly staff and expert hygienists!!
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent care, efficient & very caring staff! The best dentist I have ever had! I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but I love going to Dr Alfano’s office. I know Dr Alfano & his team are the best of the best!
Sherri A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Staff, was very friendly & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Trish L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Friendly timely and efficient
Rick E.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have been going here for many years. You are family here. Everyone makes you feel welcome and very accommodating. Cathy at the front desk is amazing. I love them all. Thank you to Dr. Alfano and Dr. B who is now retired.
Ellen A.
Submitted 10/17/18
My life-long fear of dentists is gone. Dr. Alfano and his awesome staff are professionals. I’m so impressed with the care I received and the results exceeded my expectations.
Eric O.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best dentist in town!
Peter L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Angie is always great. Professional and accommodating
Peter L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Katie was very professional and friendly
Katsumi I.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Alfano is the best! Very professional, knowledgeable, and gentle in his patent treatment. Would highly recommend him to anyone seeking the highest level of care.