Our Patient Testimonials

Balboa Island Dentistry

Stephen G. Alfano, DDS

Prosthodontist located in Newport Beach, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Stephen G. Alfano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Alfano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Attentive Kindness, excellent state of the art dentistry! Love you all!
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Five star quality with smiles and a great team!
Lisa T.
Submitted 09/03/19
Wonderful front office and very professional staff. If you have to go to the Dentist this is where I want to be!
Dr.Sam A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very pleasant. Angie did a great job. Everyone in the office was cheerful and smiling. I enjoyed my visit
Bill H.
Submitted 08/20/19
My experience with Dr. Alfano and his staff is always positive. The doctor is gentle and thorough and only does the work that’s necessary.
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/19/19
My hygienist Karen was excellent! She explained everything she was doing and was very gentle. The best experience!
Debra J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Such a great team at BID -they always take great care of me!
Valerie G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great!
Ken R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Just re cemented a crown back in place painless and quick
Ted L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great attentive talented caring doctor. Great staff.
Charlie D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was wonderful...
Jose M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly staff Great communication with doctor!
Dennis K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everything was Perfect. As always everyone one was professional, friendly and do a Great Job. It’s alway a treat to see everyone and visit the office. I just had a cleaning was professional and thorough, I always get the sense that everyone has my dental needs as their Number 1 concern. it very much appreciated. You Guys are #1
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent experience!!!!!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always enjoy going to get a cleaning. Wish I didn't need more work.
David H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everett body there is great , there alway take care of you thanks David
Terry M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly, professional staff and gentle cleaning. Dr. Alfano is thorough, gives you best options for treatments. Thorough explanation of pricing.
Tracy I.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff, very professional and personable. They take great care of my whole family’s teeth!
Al C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Terrific office and dental team.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/30/19
great is all to say