We have reopened and are accepting all appointments. We are taking all necessary precautions to stay safe and healthy.

Our Patient Testimonials

Balboa Island Dentistry

Stephen G. Alfano, DDS

Prosthodontist located in Newport Beach, CA

99 total reviews

Dr. Stephen G. Alfano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Alfano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 07/28/21
all good
Cherie F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Just love this dental office & Dr Alamo. Everyone is warm & friendly & Dr is very detailed, aware & careful to make sure you are comfortable. I've noticed quite a difference from the dentists I've gone to in the past....I've been very impressed so far & wish I had known about him earlier...likely would have saved myself from a lot of torture.
Trish L.
Submitted 07/23/21
First rate service…. Angie’s the best hygienist…. Kathy always delightful and funny
Beth Y.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent dentist and friendly, helpful staff!
Al C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding as always
Lynn H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always feel like I will be well taken care of with y’all Thank you for all that you have done for me all these years
Debra-jo C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love my dentist and his staff, even though I am not a fan of dentistry. That says A LOT!
Ken S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and really nice people
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent. I did not feel well. Was in great pain and the doctor and staff treated me with kindness and respect.
Debbe K.
Submitted 06/17/21
You are all awesome!
MaryAnn D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everything went very well.
Deon M.
Submitted 06/09/21
The BEST!!!
Derek W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Top notch!
Carol M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great. Love the practice!!!!
Sheri D.
Submitted 03/08/21
Karen is the best! A professional dental hygienist who is gentle and caring.
Robertson C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional and easy
Suzanne C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Efficient, friendly, superior treatment.
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Hygienist was very pleasant, thoughtful, and did an excellent job.
Barry K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Always a good experience, from the front desk to the actual teeth cleaning.
Patricia C.
Submitted 10/21/20
My hygienist Angie was gentle and thorough. Office staff especially Cathy are the best! Always a good experience!