Our Patient Testimonials

Balboa Island Dentistry

Stephen G. Alfano, DDS

Prosthodontist located in Newport Beach, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Stephen G. Alfano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Alfano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Excellent experience!!!!!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always enjoy going to get a cleaning. Wish I didn't need more work.
David H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everett body there is great , there alway take care of you thanks David
Terry M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Friendly, professional staff and gentle cleaning. Dr. Alfano is thorough, gives you best options for treatments. Thorough explanation of pricing.
Tracy I.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff, very professional and personable. They take great care of my whole family’s teeth!
Al C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Terrific office and dental team.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/30/19
great is all to say
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very pleasant and the staff is all very friendly. Great dentist!
David H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Going to this dentis has alway a great day the staff away makes me feel life family David hart
Trish L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Love Angie
Chloe H.
Submitted 05/13/19
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Alfano and his incredible staff. Everyone was very nice and considerate. Both the Doctor and Hygienist were gentle and made the experience comfortable and painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Alfano and his staff!
Mimi P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great staff!
Rick E.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone is very friendly and they make you feel like family. Katie is a rock star.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/24/19
All great.
Floyd S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great staff!
Diane H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Friendly happy place!
Cecilia S.
Submitted 03/17/19
The office is very friendly and professional. The hygienist is gentle and kind. I actually enjoy my visit! I feel well taken care of. Thank you!
Ken R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Warm greetings efficient painless a real pleasure
Carrie W.
Submitted 02/14/19
From the minute you walk in the door to a warm, friendly welcome from Kathy and having your appointment begin on time to Dr Alfano’s excellent care you will have the best dental experience ever.
Kristine R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Best Dentist!!!