Our Patient Testimonials

Balboa Island Dentistry

Stephen G. Alfano, DDS

Prosthodontist located in Newport Beach, CA

26 total reviews

Dr. Stephen G. Alfano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Alfano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia S.
Submitted 03/17/19
The office is very friendly and professional. The hygienist is gentle and kind. I actually enjoy my visit! I feel well taken care of. Thank you!
Ken R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Warm greetings efficient painless a real pleasure
Carrie W.
Submitted 02/14/19
From the minute you walk in the door to a warm, friendly welcome from Kathy and having your appointment begin on time to Dr Alfano’s excellent care you will have the best dental experience ever.
Kristine R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Best Dentist!!!
Maria C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always an outstanding experience.
Ann R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always good care at this office. Professional and fun!
Jim A.
Submitted 01/09/19
careful, thorough, highly professional work
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Hygenist was very good and office staff always the best!
Rich K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Xlnt.
John C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Office, staff, Dr., all exceptional. I recommend this practice. John Carvelli
Katsumi I.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Alfano and staff are simply the best! Highly professional, caring, and extremely friendly.
Howard H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent
Janet D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always a great experience! Super friendly staff and expert hygienists!!
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Excellent care, efficient & very caring staff! The best dentist I have ever had! I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but I love going to Dr Alfano’s office. I know Dr Alfano & his team are the best of the best!
Sherri A.
Submitted 11/15/18
Staff, was very friendly & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
Trish L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Friendly timely and efficient
Rick E.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have been going here for many years. You are family here. Everyone makes you feel welcome and very accommodating. Cathy at the front desk is amazing. I love them all. Thank you to Dr. Alfano and Dr. B who is now retired.
Ellen A.
Submitted 10/17/18
My life-long fear of dentists is gone. Dr. Alfano and his awesome staff are professionals. I’m so impressed with the care I received and the results exceeded my expectations.
Eric O.
Submitted 10/15/18
Best dentist in town!
Peter L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Angie is always great. Professional and accommodating