We have reopened and are accepting all appointments. We are taking all necessary precautions to stay safe and healthy.

Our Patient Testimonials

Balboa Island Dentistry

Stephen G. Alfano, DDS

Prosthodontist located in Newport Beach, CA

119 total reviews

Dr. Stephen G. Alfano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Alfano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always excellent care and very friendly staff!
Diane B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Temporary crown placed with music from the doctor
Kathryn W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always taken in on time. Kind, friendly office staff. Dr explains what is going on and seems very skilled.
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
Carol J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Friendly office and great hygienist!
Dennis K.
Submitted 01/05/22
What a Fantastic Dentist Office. Everyone in this office is the most Friendly, Nicest, Professional and Greatest Group of Professionals, I have even had the opportunity to know. The office is clean and they care about your Health and Well-being is their Number One Goal. I Highly Recommend them for all your Denial Needs. I have been a client for over 30 years. They are the “Very Best”!!!
Douglas W.
Submitted 12/22/21
As always, Angie did a very thorough cleaning! The staff is great too! Merry Christmas!
Eileen R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Have been a patient for many years and have no complaints. It is a well run office and great staff and dentist
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always get the best hygienist and front desk staff so very nice.
Steven G.
Submitted 10/20/21
I forgot the hygienist name but she is the best. Thank you
John C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always the best in town! Nice people, efficient dentistry and good results!
Chris B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great at every visit.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a good experience
Alan E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly staff and Dr Alfano is the best.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Friendly and helpful Throughly explained what situation was.
Floyd B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Best dental clean ever
Richard E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Ken S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Easiest cleaning ever