We have reopened and are accepting all appointments. We are taking all necessary precautions to stay safe and healthy.

Our Patient Testimonials

Balboa Island Dentistry

Stephen G. Alfano, DDS

Prosthodontist located in Newport Beach, CA

110 total reviews

Dr. Stephen G. Alfano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Alfano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven G.
Submitted 10/20/21
I forgot the hygienist name but she is the best. Thank you
John C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great service
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always the best in town! Nice people, efficient dentistry and good results!
Chris B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great at every visit.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always a good experience
Alan E.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly staff and Dr Alfano is the best.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Friendly and helpful Throughly explained what situation was.
Floyd B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Best dental clean ever
Richard E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
Ken S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Easiest cleaning ever
Mary M.
Submitted 07/28/21
all good
Cherie F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Just love this dental office & Dr Alamo. Everyone is warm & friendly & Dr is very detailed, aware & careful to make sure you are comfortable. I've noticed quite a difference from the dentists I've gone to in the past....I've been very impressed so far & wish I had known about him earlier...likely would have saved myself from a lot of torture.
Trish L.
Submitted 07/23/21
First rate service…. Angie’s the best hygienist…. Kathy always delightful and funny
Beth Y.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent dentist and friendly, helpful staff!
Al C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding as always
Lynn H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always feel like I will be well taken care of with y’all Thank you for all that you have done for me all these years
Debra-jo C.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love my dentist and his staff, even though I am not a fan of dentistry. That says A LOT!
Ken S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and really nice people
Pamela W.
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent. I did not feel well. Was in great pain and the doctor and staff treated me with kindness and respect.